Latest Products http://www.bm-enterprises.in Latest Products Wed, 02 Dec 2020 11:41:57 +0530 en-us http://www.bm-enterprises.in Hair Closures http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hair-closures.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hair-closures.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Hair Closures in varying colours and lengths. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Hair Wigs http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hair-wigs.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hair-wigs.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Hair Wigs in varying colours and lengths. Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. Blonde Hair http://www.bm-enterprises.in/blonde-hair.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/blonde-hair.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Blonde Hairs in varying colours and lengths. Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Blonde Hair is highly in demand amongst buyers. Kinky Curly Hair http://www.bm-enterprises.in/kinky-curly-hair.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/kinky-curly-hair.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Kinky Curly Hairs in varying colours and lengths. We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Natural Hair http://www.bm-enterprises.in/natural-hair.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/natural-hair.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Natural Hairs in varying lengths. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Remy Bulk Hair http://www.bm-enterprises.in/remy-bulk-hair.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/remy-bulk-hair.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Remy Bulk Hairs, provided by us, are acclaimed for their shine. As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. We are flexible enough in meeting the ever-evolving requirements of the customers as we have well-structured and capacious storage space. We efficiently keep stock of products in diverse grades and stipulation. Round Wave Hair http://www.bm-enterprises.in/round-wave-hair.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/round-wave-hair.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Body Wave Hair Extensions http://www.bm-enterprises.in/body-wave-hair-extensions.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/body-wave-hair-extensions.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. Deep Wave Hair Extensions http://www.bm-enterprises.in/deep-wave-hair-extensions.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/deep-wave-hair-extensions.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Deep Wave Hair Extensions in varying lengths. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. Straight Hair Extensions http://www.bm-enterprises.in/straight-hair-extensions.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/straight-hair-extensions.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Straight Hair Extensions are acclaimed for their excellent finish. To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Two Tone Hair Extensions http://www.bm-enterprises.in/two-tone-hair-extensions.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/two-tone-hair-extensions.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Two Tone Hair Extensions are reckoned for their excellent finish. We have adopted secure payment methods that are approved by authority and featured with options that facilitate quick transfers. From marketplaces of Delhi(India) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement. Hair Frontals http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hair-frontals.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hair-frontals.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. 360 Lace Wigs http://www.bm-enterprises.in/360-lace-wigs.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/360-lace-wigs.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Delhi(India) and cater to the wide market. With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. 360 Degrees Hair http://www.bm-enterprises.in/360-degrees-hair.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/360-degrees-hair.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. Polycarbonate CD DVD Scrap http://www.bm-enterprises.in/polycarbonate-cd-dvd-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/polycarbonate-cd-dvd-scrap-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black ABS Regrind Scrap http://www.bm-enterprises.in/black-abs-regrind-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/black-abs-regrind-scrap-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HIPS Black Regrind Scrap http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hips-black-regrind-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hips-black-regrind-scrap-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GPPS Reprocess Granules http://www.bm-enterprises.in/gpps-reprocess-granules-supplier.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/gpps-reprocess-granules-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EPS Scrap http://www.bm-enterprises.in/eps-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/eps-scrap-supplier.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Car Bumper Scrap http://www.bm-enterprises.in/car-bumper-scrap.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/car-bumper-scrap.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PPCP Granules http://www.bm-enterprises.in/ppcp-granules.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/ppcp-granules.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CD Washed Flakes http://www.bm-enterprises.in/cd-washed-flakes.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/cd-washed-flakes.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HIPS Mix Color Scrap http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hips-mix-color-scrap.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hips-mix-color-scrap.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HIPS TV Body Scrap http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hips-tv-body-scrap.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hips-tv-body-scrap.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HIPS Fridge Scrap http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hips-fridge-scrap.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/hips-fridge-scrap.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EPS Granules http://www.bm-enterprises.in/eps-granules.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/eps-granules.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CD DVD Granule http://www.bm-enterprises.in/cd-dvd-granule.htm http://www.bm-enterprises.in/cd-dvd-granule.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530